BATH VENDOR LINKS

Cabinets/Vanities

Rapsel - http://www.rapsel.it

White Haus Collection - http://whitehauscollection.com

Strasser Woodenworks - http://www.strasserwood.com

Sonia - http://www.sonia-sa.com

Duravit - http://www.duravit.us 

Langdon Mills - http://langdonmills.com

Villeroy and Boch - http://www.villeroy-boch.com 

Omega Cabinetry - http://www.omegacabinetry.com 

Fairmont Designs - http://www.fairmontdesigns.com 

Cosmic - http://www.icosmic.com 

Homecrest Cabinetry - http://www.homecrestcabinetry.com

Villeroy & Boch - http://www.villeroy-boch.com

Pridemaxx - http://pridemaxx.com/vanities.html

Topex Design - http://topexdesign.com

Faucets/Shower Valves

Rapsel - http://www.rapsel.it

Hansgrohe - http://www.hansgrohe-usa.com

Franke - http://frankeksd.com

DDS - http://www.dds-us.com 

Huntington Brass - http://huntingtonbrass.com

Lefroy Brooks - http://lefroybrooksusa.com

Derose Designs - http://www.derosedesigns.com

Geberit - http://www.us.geberit.com 

Phylrich - http://www.phylrich.com

Dorn Bracht - http://www.dornbracht.com 

White Haus Collection - http://whitehauscollection.com

Grohe - http://www.groheamerica.com 

ROHL - http://rohlhome.com 

KWC - http://kwcamerica.com 

California Faucets - http://calfaucets.com

Symmons - http://symmons.com

Davinci - http://www.afnewyork.com

Santec Faucets - http://www.santecfaucet.com

Toto -http://www.totousa.com

Baths/Air Baths/Whirlpools

Victoria Albert - http://www.englishtubs.com

Neptune - http://www.neptuneb.com

Hydro Systems - http://www.hydrosystem.com

Bain Ultra - http://bainultra.com

Oceania Baths - http://www.oceaniabaths.com

America Bath Factory - http://www.americanbathfactory.com

Maxx - http://maax.com

Duravit - http://www.duravit.us

Jason International - http://www.jasoninternational.com

Fleurco - http://www.fleurco.com/bathroom/bathtubs.aspx

Sterling Plumbing - http://www.sterlingplumbing.com

Toto - http://www.totousa.com

Cheviot - http://www.cheviotproducts.com/

Sinks & Toilets

Stone Forest - http://stoneforest.com

Villeroy and Boch - http://www.villeroy-boch.com

Toto - http://totousa.com

Lefroy Brooks - http://lefroybrooksusa.com

Native Trails - http://nativetrails.net

Icera Home & Bath - https://www.icerausa.com

Rapsel - Rapsel - http://www.rapsel.it

Kohler - http://kohler.com

Franke - http://frankeksd.com

Cosmic - http://www.icosmic.com

Duravit - http://www.duravit.us

Davinci - http://www.afnewyork.com

Villeroy & Boch - http://www.villeroy-boch.com

Sterling Plumbing - http://www.sterlingplumbing.com

 

Accessories

Ginger - http://gingerco.com

Labrazel - http://labrazel.com

Gatco - http://gatcoinc.com

Sonia - http://www.sonia-sa.com

Valsan - http://valsanusa.com

Top Knobs - https://www.topknobs.com

Alno Inc - http://alnoinc.com

Hardware

Valli and Valli - http://www.vallivalli-us.com

Top Knobs - http://www.topknobsusa.com

Atlas Homewares - http://atlashomewares.com

Gayle Bright - http://www.gaylebright.com

Frost - http://www.frostdesign.dk

Classic Brass - http://classic-brass.com

Alno - http://www.alnoinc.com

Mountain Plumbing - http://mountainplumbing.com

Countertops/Showers

Sile Stone - http://www.silestoneusa.com

Swanstone - http://swanstone.com

Kohler - http://kohler.com

Sterling Plumbing - http://www.sterlingplumbing.com

Tere-Stone - http://www.tere-stone.com

Topex Design - http://topexdesign.com

Towel Warmers

Runtal Radiators - http://runtalnorthamerica.com

Myson - http://runtalnorthamerica.com

Vogue Towel Warmers - http://www.vogueuk.co.uk/us

Mirrors/Medicine Cabinets

Robern - http://robern.com

Gatco Inc - http://www.gatco-inc.com

Ton Jon - http://tonjon.com

Ren Wil - http://renwil.com

Duravit - http://www.duravit.us

Kimball Young - http://kimballyoung.com

Electric Mirror - http://www.electricmirror.com

Villeroy & Boch - http://www.villeroy-boch.com

Century Bathworks - 

 

Disposers

Insinkerator - http://www.insinkerator.com

Everpure - http://www.everpure.com

Shower Doors

Fleurco - http://fleurco.com

Century - http://centurybathworks.com

Oceania Baths - http://www.oceaniabaths.com

Ventilation Fans

Whisper - http://business.panasonic.com

NuTone - http://nutone.com

Fantech USA - http://www.fantech.net

 

Steam Units

Roma Steam Bath - http://romasteambath.com

Steamist - http://steamist.com

Tile

Brix - http://www.brixweb.com

 

Hours

   

 

 

   

Monday

1:00PM

-

8:00PM

Tuesday

10:00AM

-

5:00PM

Wednesday

10:00AM

-

5:00PM

Thursday

10:00AM

-

5:00PM

Friday

10:00AM

-

5:00PM

Saturday

9:00AM

-

1:00PM

Sunday

 By Appointment Only

 

Lets Keep In Touch

Contact